Wall Plants!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, hello again!

I know I just posted yesterday but my new computer is so fast I feel like I’m on a roll! Ā šŸ˜‰

I’ve had the textures for these for a while but could not create a mesh I liked for them. I’m not the best at meshing (I have no patience WHATsoever…) so I got fed up fairly quickly and abandoned them for a while. Instead of trying to mesh them out I decided to use one of EA’s meshes and they ended up turning out pretty wonderful if I do say so myself!

Each comes with several CAStable styles except for the bougainvillea. The bougainvillea is an overlay so the color cannot be changed BUT it matches the EA trees perfectly. These wall plants can be found in build > shrubs for 25 simoleons. Base game compatible.

Download HERE.

5 Comments

  1. I want to thank you so much for all your wonderful plants and the pots for them! they are fantastic and i love that they are castable! so i had much fun today creating blue plants from outer space for my Alien starship :-))

Leave a Reply

